I'm flying home for Christmas...

I can't wait to see those faces
I'm flying home for Christmas
Yea I'm moving down that line
And it's been so long
But I will be there I sing this song
To pass the time away
Flying in a plane
Christmas gonna take some time
Top to toe in queues
Got red lights on the run
But soon there'll be a freeway
My feet on holy ground
So I sing for you
Though you can't hear me
When I get trough
And feel you near me
Flying in a plane
Flying home for Christmas
With a thousand memories
I take look at the passenger next to me
She's just the same
Just the same
Top to toe in queues
Got red lights on the run
Flying home for Christmas, yea
Get my feet on holy ground
So I sing for you
Though you can't hear me
When I get trough
And feel you near me
Flying in a plane
Flying home for Christmas
Flying home for Christmas
I'm flying home for Christmas
Oh, I can't wait to see those faces
I'm flying home for Christmas, yeah!



Muss ich mehr sagen?
Ich wünsch Euch allen ein frohe Weihnachen, oder wie die Iren sagen:
NOLLAIG SHONA!
MarenH. - 4. Jan, 12:50

Weg... :-(

Joa und jetzt is se wieder wech....
aber naja Glück im Unglück kommst du ja bald wieder...ich freue mich, wenn es wieder heißt...uiuiuiuiui wo ist denn der MUCKI?!?!?!?!
hab dich lieb...

McDani - 8. Jan, 11:09

Englisch-Lernen

Hier könntest du noch was lenen http://www.schwarz-ebershagen.de/

Blog mal wieder ...

Smithc295 (Gast) - 28. Jun, 17:02

John

I like the helpful information you provide for your articles. Ill bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently. I am quite certain Ill be informed many new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next! kakcdfcfbcaddddd

Smithd980 (Gast) - 29. Jun, 21:13

John

Woah! I'm really loving the templatetheme of this website. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's hard to get that perfect balance between usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a great job with this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox. Excellent Blog! eefdedekfkcgeefe

Trackback URL:
https://dublina.twoday.net/stories/im-flying-home-for-christmas/modTrackback

Tina in Dublin

Mein Jahr als Aupair in Balbriggan

Fotoalbum

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from probst.christina. Make your own badge here.

Meld dich an

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Video Box

Kim's Facedance

Porterhouse Pub

Whiskey in the Jar

Action in Dublin

Irish Dance

Aktuelle Beiträge

John
Woah! I'm really loving the templatetheme of this website....
Smithd980 (Gast) - 29. Jun, 21:13
John
I like the helpful information you provide for your...
Smithc295 (Gast) - 28. Jun, 17:02
bist du des woansinns?!
das ist doch katastrophaaaaaal.....
Nic Tina - 1. Okt, 19:53
Trendfrisur!
Mensch, das sieht ja mal voll schick aus - so von der...
Dani (Gast) - 1. Okt, 14:05
Schnipp schnapp, da waren...
Allerdings nicht meine, Gott sei Dank! Nein es waren...
Nic Tina - 30. Sep, 17:07

Archiv

Dezember 2008
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 

Counter

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5778 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 29. Jun, 21:13

Credits


Au Pair Alltag
Guests
Land & Leute
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren